Sign in   |  Join   |  Help
Untitled Page

ARCHIVED FORUM -- March 2012 to February 2022
READ ONLY FORUM

This is the second Archived Forum which was active between 1st March 2012 and 23rd February 2022

Beocord 1500 deluxe reel to reel

rated by 0 users
This post has 31 Replies | 3 Followers

psypopsicle
Not Ranked
Posts 15
Bronze Member
psypopsicle Posted: Wed, Oct 1 2014 3:14 PM

Hello everyone!

Long story short, Im a Visual effects student currently working on my showreel. I need to make a 3d model of something for my product shot. I chose Beocord 1500 deluxe, because it looks great and has a lot of materials that I could try to replicate in 3d program. The problem is, I cant find good enough pictures of it. To make it realistic in 3d I need photos of it from all the views and angles, so my question is:

Is there anyone out here who owns this beautiful machine and wouldnt mind to take a couple of shots for me? I could only find a perfect top view shot on the internet, but nothing else. What I really need is 90 degree frontal and side view so I cant model it perfectly in 3d.

This would be an enormous help for me,

Thanks in advance if you are considering it

(Beocord 2000, 2400 will do as well, as they have similar frontal,side views)

Julia

Søren Mexico
Top 10 Contributor
Mexico City
Posts 6,411
Bronze Member

I have a 2000, looking good, I will post pics this evening Mextime, if you massage me with your mail I can even mail in high resolution

Collecting Vintage B&O is not a hobby, its a lifestyle.

psypopsicle
Not Ranked
Posts 15
Bronze Member

Hurey! Thanks for a super quick reply! My email is coming to you!

Søren Mexico
Top 10 Contributor
Mexico City
Posts 6,411
Bronze Member

your mail please

Søren Mexico
Top 10 Contributor
Mexico City
Posts 6,411
Bronze Member

Here goes with the pics I can show here on the forum, if you want better resolution, mail me from here