Sign in   |  Join   |  Help
Untitled Page

ARCHIVED FORUM -- March 2012 to February 2022
READ ONLY FORUM

This is the second Archived Forum which was active between 1st March 2012 and 23rd February 2022

Survey: getting to know your habits

rated by 0 users
This post has 17 Replies | 0 Followers

clao
Not Ranked
Posts 1
Bronze Member
clao Posted: Mon, Nov 22 2021 10:45 AM
Hello there, 

My name is Clara and I am a Product Management Intern in B&O. I would like to understand your daily listening habits in your home environment with the purpose of uncovering necessities and improving our product and service offerings through the survey in the following link:

https://bangolufsen.eu.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_6QlceJ43Fenkwbs

It should take no longer than 7 minutes to complete. All responded data will be processed confidentially and will only be shared with Bang & Olufsen.
If you have any questions about the survey, you can contact Clara Astigarraga at CLAO@bang-olufsen.dk
Thanks for helping B&O!
Sandyb
Top 50 Contributor
Posts 2,186
Bronze Member
Sandyb replied on Mon, Nov 22 2021 2:11 PM

Survey done - thanks for reaching out.

If there was a -ve number for importance of voice assistants I would have voted -ve.

I entered 1 (out of 5) - I would liked to have voted -5.

swestland
Not Ranked
Netherlands
Posts 73
Gold Member
swestland replied on Mon, Nov 22 2021 3:49 PM

It looks like your survey is assuming all people have a bluetooth speaker of some kind... I filled out 3.1 Hifi system. 

- Beovision Eclipse 55 Mk2 - Beolab 19 - Beosound Shape - Oppo UDP-203

Millemissen
Top 10 Contributor
Flensborg, Denmark
Posts 14,680
Gold Member

I did it too.

I left that question out, because I could not choose 0 (zero).